Weather Alert

Album Archive

We track all of the songs from the albums, with no interuptions (The way an album is supposed to be heard, right?).  Thanks to LA Batteries for being a part of our AlbumArchive.   www.LABatteries.com

Monday, July 19 Rainbow “Straight Between The Eyes”
Tuesday, July 20 Scorpions “Animal Magnetism”
Wednesday, July 21 Genesis “Duke”
Thursday, July 22 Led Zeppelin “Physical Grafitti” -disc one
Friday, July 23 Led Zeppelin “Physical Grafitti” -disc two
Monday, July 26 Moody Blues “Days of Future Passed”
Tuesday, July 27 Kiss “Destroyer”
Wednesday, July 28 John Mellencamp “Uh Huh”
Thursday, July 29 Elton John “Madman Across the Water”
Friday, July 30 AC/DC “Razors Edge”
Monday, August 2 Vaughan Bros “Family Style”
Tuesday, August 3 Bad Company “Desolation Angels”
Wednesday, August 4 Eric Clapton “Slowhand”
Thursday, August 5 Black Crowes “Shake Your Moneymaker”
Friday, August 6 ZZ Top “Afterburner”
Monday, August 9 Humble Pie “Best of Humble Pie”
Tuesday, August 10 Tom Petty “Long After Dark”
Wednesday, August 11 Eagles “Desperado”
Thursday, August 12 Blackfoot “Strikes”
Friday, August 13 Queen “A Night At The Opera”
Monday, August 16 Stevie Ray Vaughan “Live Alive”
Tuesday, August 17 Bryan Adams “Reckless”
Wednesday, August 18 Journey “Departure”
Thursday, August 19 Sammy Hagar “3 Lock Box”
Friday, August 20 Van Halen “II”
Monday, August 23 Lynyrd Skynyrd “Second Helping”
Tuesday, August 24 Jeff Beck “Wired”
Wednesday, August 25 Alice Cooper “Greatest Hits”
Thursday, August 26 Stone Temple Pilots “Thank You” (greatest hits)
Friday, August 27 Metallica “Metallica” (a.k.a. The Black Album)
Monday, August 30 Cream “Disreali Gears”
Tuesday, August 31 Aerosmith “Get A Grip”
Wednesday, Zeptember 1 Genesis “We Can’t Dance”
Thursday, Zeptember 2 Ted Nugent “Cat Scratch Fever”
Friday, Zeptember 3 Led Zeppelin (first album)
Monday, Zeptember 6 Dire Straits “Brothers in Arms”
Tuesday, Zeptember 7 Foreigner “Double Vision”
Wednesday, Zeptember 8 Cheap Trick “Greatest Hits”
Thursday, Zeptember 9 Billy Idol (first album)
Friday, Zeptember 10 Led Zeppelin “Presence”

Connect With Us Listen To Us On