Weather Alert

Album Archive

We track all of the songs from the albums, with no interuptions (The way an album is supposed to be heard, right?).  Thanks to LA Batteries for being a part of our AlbumArchive.   www.LABatteries.com

Monday, December 13 Jackson Browne “Saturate Before Using”
Tuesday, December 14 Loverboy “Big Ones” -greatest hits
Wednesday, December 15 U2 “Unforgettable Fire”
Thursday, December 16 Beatles “Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band”
Friday, December 17 Aerosmith “Rocks”
Monday, December 20 Jimi Hendrix “Band of Gypsys”
Tuesday, December 21 Heart “Little Queen”
Wednesday, December 22 Yes “90125”
Thursday, December 23 Grand Funk Railroad “Close to Home”
Friday, December 24 Van Halen “Fair Warning”
Monday, December 27 April Wine “Nature of the Beast”
Tuesday, December 28 The Who “Who’s Next”
Wednesday, December 29 Pink Floyd “Momentary Lapse of Reason”
Thursday, December 30 Eagles “Hotel California”
Friday, December 31 AC/DC “High Voltage”
Monday, January 3 Neil Young “Freedom”
Tuesday, January 4 Tom Petty “Southern Accents”
Wednesday, January 5 Billy Idol “Rebel Yell”
Thursday, January 6 Rush “Fly By Night”
Friday, January 7 Styx “Equinox”
Monday, January 10 Kansas “Point of Know Return”
Tuesday, January 11 Joan Jett “I Love Rock & Roll”
Wednesday, January 12 Joe Walsh “Smoker You Drink The Player You Get”
Thursday, January 13 Great White “Twice Shy”
Friday, January 14 Black Crowes “Southern Harmony & Musical Companion”
Monday, January 17 Deep Purple “Machine Head”
Tuesday, January 18 Stevie Ray Vaughan “Texas Flood”
Wednesday, January 19 Dire Straits (first album)
Thursday, January 20 Ritchie Blackmoore’s Rainbow (w/ Dio)
Friday, January 21 Aerosmith “Pump”
Monday, January 24 Bruce Springsteen “Born In The USA”
Tuesday, January 25 Heart “Bebe Le Strange”
Wednesday, January 26 Allman Bros Band “Brothers & Sisters”
Thursday, January 27 Ozzy Osbourne “Diary of a Madman”
Friday, January 28 Bad Company “Run With The Pack”
Monday, January 31 Eddie Money “Greatest Hits”
Tuesday, February 1 Scorpions “Blackout”
Wednesday, February 2 Elton John “Goodbye Yellow Brick Road” (disc one)
Thursday, February 3 Elton John “Goodbye Yellow Brick Road” (disc two)
Friday, February 4 Van Halen “5150”


Connect With Us Listen To Us On