Album Archive

We track all of the songs from the albums, with no interuptions (The way an album is supposed to be heard, right?).  Thanks to LA Batteries for being a part of our AlbumArchive.   www.LABatteries.com

 

Monday, November 21 Lynyrd Skynyrd “Gimme Back My Bullets”
Tuesday, November 22  Joan Jett “I Love Rock & Roll”
Wednesday, November 23 Eagles “Hotel California”
Thursday, November 24 The Who “Who’s Next”
Friday, November 25 Aerosmith “Rocks”
Monday, November 28 Robert Cray Band “Strong Persuader”
Tuesday, November 29 Van Halen “Fair Warning”
Wednesday, November 30 Billy Idol “Rebel Yell”
Thursday, December 1 Beatles “Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band”
Friday, December 2 Heart “Little Queen”
Monday, December 5 April Wine “Nature of the Beast”
Tuesday, December 6 Bob Seger “Stranger In Town”
Wednesday, December 7 Rush “Fly By Night”
Thursday, December 8 Dire Straits (first album)
Friday, December 9 AC/DC “High Voltage”
Monday, December 12 Neil Young “Freedom”
Tuesday, December 13 Great White “Twice Shy”
Wednesday, December 14 Jackson Browne “Saturate Before Using”
Thursday, December 15 Deep Purple “Machine Head”
Friday, December 16 Stevie Ray Vaughan “Texas Flood”
Monday, December 19 Tom Petty “Southern Accents”
Tuesday, December 20 “Ritchie Blackmoore’s Rainbow” (w/ Dio)
Wednesday, December 21 Black Crowes “Southern Harmony & Musical Companion”
Thursday, December 22 Eddie Money “Greatest Hits”
Friday, December 23 Styx “Equinox”
Monday, December 26 Elton John “Goodbye Yellow Brick Road” -disc one
Tuesday, December 27 Elton John “Goodbye Yellow Brick Road” -disc two
Wednesday, December 28 Rush “Moving Pictures”
Thursday, December 29 Georgia Satellites (first album)
Friday, December 30 Journey “Evolution”
Monday, January 2 Joe Walsh “Smoker You Drink The Player You Get”
Tuesday, January 3 Bad Company “Run With The Pack”
Wednesday, January 4 Guns N Roses “Use Your Illusion II”
Thursday, January 5 Heart “Bebe Le Strange”
Friday, January 6 Beatles “Magical Mystery Tour”
Monday, January 9 Pink Floyd “Delicate Sound of Thunder” -disc one
Tuesday, January 10 Pink Floyd “Delicate Sound of Thunder” -disc two
Wednesday, January 11 Police “Zenyatta Mondatta”
Thursday, January 12 Kansas “Point of Know Return”
Friday, January 13 Def Leppard “Pyromania”

Recently Played

I Remember YouSkid Row
5:22pm
Dont Stop BelievinJourney
5:14pm
Dr. FeelgoodMotley Crue
5:08pm
Under PressureQueen / David Bowie
5:05pm
All Along The WatchtowerJimi Hendrix
5:01pm

#trending