Stevie Nicks: 24 Karat Gold Tour & Scratch to Win!

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS PRETENDERS ADDS 20 NEW SHOWS IN 2017 BEGINNING FEBRUARY 23 IN RENO, NEVADA

Due to  huge ticket demands and stellar reviews for the 24 Karat Gold Tour, the legendary gold dust queen Stevie Nicks, a Rock & Roll Hall of Famer and  multi-platinum Grammy Award winning solo artist, has happily agreed to add the new series of shows and continue singing and dancing across the stages of North America performing her classic hits along with longtime fan favorites from throughout her entire career as a solo artist and member of Fleetwood Mac.  Nicks has collectively sold over 140 million albums.

“It’s been thrilling to get on stage each night and sing some of my early  gems from early in my career along with getting the chance to sing the material from my last two albums,  “In Your Dreams” and “24 Karat Gold – Songs From The Vault,” says Stevie Nicks.  Rhino Records has also recently released remastered deluxe versions of Nicks’ first two solo albums “Bella Donna” and “Wild Heart”.

Stevie Nicks will be Live at the Centurylink Center on March 10th. Listen to 98rocks for Giveaways! Also, Download the 98Rocks Republic app and you could scratch to win tickets to the Show! See Below for downloads and concert dates.

Download it free:
Android Here , iPhone Here

 

24 Karat Gold Tour with Pretenders

*all dates, venues and cities below subject to change.

NEW DATES BELOW

Thursday, February 23, 2017 Reno, NV Reno Events Center
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Portland, OR Moda Center
Thursday, March 2, 2017 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Monday, March 6, 2017 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Memphis, TN FedEx Forum
Friday, March 10, 2017 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Friday, March 17, 2017 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Arena
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Charlottesville, VA John Paul Jones Arena
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Friday, March 31, 2017 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Manchester, NH SNHU Arena
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Long Island, NY Nassau Coliseum

 

Related Content

Comments